Exciting 2016 Fall titles

The Power Of Off

Publishers Weekly says:

Readers fascinated by how digital technology has changed the world, particularly everyday human interaction, will appreciate the author’s thought-provoking viewpoint


Open Magazine review:

Ramayana for Children is a beautifully written book based on the Indian epic Ramayana which was originally written by Valmiki. Though it has been rewritten many times over the years, Arshia Sattar’s retelling of the tale is refreshing, stimulating and completely faithful to Valmiki’s script at the same time


Library Journal states:

Fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice Monroe will enjoy Noblin’s lighthearted second novel. For many readers, spending time immersed in Caroline’s world might be just the ticket


The Hindustan Times review:

Crème Brulee, as the title suggests, revolves around food, [and]…this engaging humorous narrative gets a sweetened twist when romance blossoms

Die Die Birdie new cover

“Definitely a great book for bird lovers who love a great mystery” COMMUNITY BOOKSTOP